Current Officers

Benny K.K. Chan

President

chankk@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Ingo Wehrtmann

Past president

ingo.wehrtmann@ucr.ac.cr

Amanda Windsor

President Elect

amwindsor@gmail.com

Jason Williams

Treasurer

jason.d.williams@hofstra.edu

John Zardus

SICB Liaison Officer

john.zardus@citadel.edu

David Hudson

Program Officer

dmhudson@remoteecologist.org

Javier Luque

Secretary

jluque@fas.harvard.edu

TCS Board of Governors

Laura López-Greco

Latin American Governor

laura@bg.fcen.uba.ar

Rachael Peart

Indo-Pacific Governor

Rachael.Peart@niwa.co.nz

Savel Daniels

Africa Governor

srd@sun.ac.za

Tadashi Kawai

Asian Governor

tadashikawai8@gmail.com

Anne Helene Tandberg

European Governor

pansdamen@gmail.com

Lauren Ballou

North American Governor

lballou@fiu.edu

Official Associates

Brett Burk

Business Manager

BBurk@BurkInc.com

Peter Castro

Journal of Crustacean Biology: Editor-In-Chief

JCB@cpp.edu

Kareen Schnabel

Ecdysiast Editor

Kareen.Schnabel@niwa.co.nz

Elysia Toh

Social Media Coordinator

elysiatohxinpei@gmail.com

Liason Officers

Sebastian Klaus

German Carcinologist Group Liaison Officer

klaus@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Renate Matzke-Karasz

International Research Group on Ostracoda Liaison Officer

r.matzke@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Wim Vader

Amphipod Group Liaison Officer

wim.vader@uit.no

Rony J. Huys

The World Association of Copepodologists Liaison Officer

r.huys@nhm.ac.uk

D. Christopher Rogers

Large Branchiopod Working Group Liaison Officer

branchiopod@gmail.com

Akira Asakura

The Carcinological Society of Japan Liaison Officer

asakura.akira.6w@kyoto-u.ac.jp

Jasna Strus

Terrestrial Isopod Biologists Group Liaison Officer

jasna.strus@bf.uni-li.si

Fernando Mantelatto

The Brazilian Crustacean Society Liaison Officer

flmantel@usp.br

Enrique Macpherson

Colloquium Crustacea Decapoda Mediterranea Group Liaison Officer

macpherson@caeb.csic.es

Kohei Murakami

International Association of Astacology Liaison Officer

fanmail@koheimurakami.com

Michel Hendrickx

Latinoamerican Carcinologist Association Liaison

michel@ola.icmyl.unam.mx

Jianhai Xiang

The Chinese Crustacean Society Liaison Officer

jhxiang@qdio.ac.cn

Past Officers

For more about past officers, click here.

Shirley Lim

President (2018-2019)

shirley.lim@nie.edu.sg

Sarah Gerken

Secretary (2021-2022)

sarah.gerken@uaa.alaska.edu

D. Christopher Rogers

Program Officer (2020-2021)

branchiopod@gmail.com

Kelly Merrin

Ecdysiast Editor

kellymerrin@hotmail.com

Heather Bracken-Grissom

North American Governor (2021-2022)

heather.bracken@gmail.com

Carola Becker

European Governor (2019-2021)

c.becker@qub.ac.uk

Darren Yeo

Asian Governor (2020-2021)

darrenyeo@nus.edu.sg

950 Herndon Parkway, Suite 450 Herndon, VA 20170 - USA
Email:tcs@burkinc.com, Phone: +1 (703) 790-1745 or +1 (800) 955-1236